Meet Our Staff

Tony Willardson

Tony Willardson

Executive Director

Email: twillardson@wswc.utah.gov

Michelle Bushman

Michelle Bushman

Assistant Director and General Counsel

Email: mbushman@wswc.utah.gov

Cheryl Redding

Cheryl Redding

Office Manager

Email: credding@wswc.utah.gov

Julie Groat

Julie Groat

Administrative Assistant

Email: jgroat@wswc.utah.gov

Adel Abdallah

Adel Abdallah

WaDE Program Manager

Email: adelabdallah@wswc.utah.gov

Ryan James

Ryan James

Data Analyst, Hydroinformatics Specialist

Email: rjames@wswc.utah.gov

Heather Hofman

Heather Hofman

WestFAST Liaison

Email: hhofman@wswc.utah.gov